Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
605-937-8000

Mosquito Joe OF SIOUX FALLS Reviews

77525 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Jane and Sean are always super friendly and responsive to any requests we have. Thank you so much for taking care of our family!

Brandi G
May 26, 2018

We haven’t had a mosquito in our backyard, in 3 years. Worth ever penny. Thanks, Mosquito Joe

Sandy B
May 26, 2018

Currently still have little problem but nothing like before you started service.

Judy P
May 25, 2018

My last visit they were really quick so I called them back and they came back and did gave me another once over, which I really appreciated. I have so much foliage that really need a lot. They were very nice. I have recommended you to Dianne and Mark LaRoe and she said that she did call and set up a time. Looking forward to my referral discount on my next spray! Thank you

Tracy M
May 25, 2018

no ticks on the dogs!

Sheree M
May 25, 2018

Friendly and professional. Robbie is great and always helpful, goes the extra mile to give us great service. Our sheep and goats are thriving, too, thanks to the garlic spray on the pasture! Big difference around here since MoJo started.

Lynn H
May 25, 2018

Best investment we have ever made. We love being outside and now we do it Mosquito free. If at ant time we see a mosquito they are very quick to come back at no charge to spray again. But now that I have them doing the service all year I have not had to call them back once in the last two years. Thanks David and Barbara

Barbara&David R
May 25, 2018

I love Mosquito Joe! They are leaders in this new industry. I have used them at homes in Kansas, Texas, and Pennsylvania. Each franchisee has exceeded my expectations for an outdoor type contractor. They are so professional yet personable. I count each of them as friends who I welcome around my home. I know they would each go above and beyond. Most importantly, THIS SERVICE WORKS! The dogs don't get ticks and my guests do not get mosquito bites!!! Love MJ!

Rhonda S
May 25, 2018

So far so good

Karen O
May 25, 2018

Before Mosquito Joe I couldn’t enjoy my back porch because I would end up with so many mosquito bites. After having them come out and spray I’ve not had one bite and love being able to enjoy my backyard again! We are more than satisfied and highly recommend their services.

Mari R
May 25, 2018