Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
605-937-8000

Mosquito Joe OF SIOUX FALLS Reviews

20 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great job we will have you do it one more time for our summer camps; that date is either Aug 10th or 11th which ever works better for you. please contact me and we will work out the details

Girl S
Jul 17, 2018

Friendly service! Thanks Mosquito Joe!

Becky P
Jul 13, 2018

When are doing the second application

Charles B
Jul 13, 2018

We are not sure it is helping that much since the city sprays for mosquitos already. It might help a bit more but the price may be prohibitive for the little extra coverage it supplies over the city. If your treatment covered gnats we would like it better. The gnats make it difficult to be outside even if the mosquitos are less prevalent.

Linda S
Jul 02, 2018

Joe was great to work with! I cannot stand to be outside and be bothered by the pesty mosquito's. All or any relief is appreciated.

Pat S
Jun 29, 2018

Ironically Mosquito Joe's name is actually Joe! He was prompt, thorough and conscientious. I'll use him again when needing to be mosquito free for a party again.

Janine H
Jun 26, 2018

Lisa G
Jul 11, 2018

Karen A
Jul 07, 2018

Katie J
Jul 02, 2018

Don H
Jul 02, 2018